Noises Of Russia "Experimental Structure"
CD-R, ltd. 250,ZHELEZOBETON (ZHB-XIX), 2008
Noises Of Russia - Experimental Structure 10 untitled tracks.
1g0g samples, field recordings, laptop
Nikolay Kalmykov analogue electronic noise
M.M. guitar
Igor Potsukailo metal percussion
Evgeny Savenko voice

Grigory Glazunov butoh dance
VJ Alco video projection

Recorded live by Nick Soudnick at Experimental Sound Gallery (ESG-21), St. Petersburg, Russia, October 6th, 2008.
Mixed and mastered by M.M. at Base Station, November 2008.

Photos by Katto.
© 2006